home » about » executive leadership

Executive Leadership

Office of the CEO

Sean Menke

Chair of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Kurt Ekert


Mike Randolfi

Chief Financial Officer

Chadwick Ho

Chief Legal Officer

Shawn Williams

Chief People Officer

Kristin Hays

Senior Vice President, Global Communications

Office of the President

Kurt Ekert


Joe DiFonzo

Chief Information Officer

Roshan Mendis

Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer, Travel Solutions

Dave Moore

Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Travel Solutions

Scott Wilson

President, Hospitality Solutions

Garry Wiseman

Executive Vice President and Chief Product Officer, Travel Solutions