NDC offers from United Airlines are live in the Sabre marketplace

Shop, book and service NDC offers from United Airlines using the Sabre Offer and Order APIs, Sabre Red 360 and GetThere. Travel buyers connected to the Sabre GDS will be able to choose enhanced offers from United, as well as ancillary products and the lowest fares available in these channels through continuous pricing. They will also have access to more descriptive information on United’s flight offers as well as seat selection enabled in the booking path. NDC offers from United are currently available in over 70 countries, with more coming soon.

Activating NDC offers from United through Sabre gives you uninterrupted access to the airline’s content, including its Basic Economy fares for domestic flights in the United States and short-haul Latin America services.

Get started today!

Visit the Sabre Central Marketplace to activate NDC for United Airlines and place orders via the Sabre Offer and Order APIs and Sabre Red 360. GetThere users should contact their account representative to get started with NDC.

Partner Perspective

Glenn Hollister, VP Sales Strategy and Effectiveness for United Airlines, sat down with Sabre’s Darren Rickey, SVP Airline Sales, to talk about United’s NDC program, what travel retailers can expect to gain from the launch, and more.

Active markets

Access NDC offers from United Airlines in more than 70 markets and counting.

In August 2023, we activated support for BSP payment and reporting for NDC content from United Airlines. Sabre-connected agencies that activate UA NDC will automatically have access to this new functionality. This development will be of particular interest if you’re located in these activated markets in Latin America: Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Trinidad and Tobago, and Uruguay.

*UA non-BSP market (all APAC), credit card only seller must settle directly with UA

^Marketing pending UA BSP implementation, target 2023

  • Antigua and Barbuda^
  • Aruba^
  • Australia*
  • Austria
  • Bahamas^
  • Bahrain
  • Barbados^
  • Belgium
  • Belize^
  • Bermuda^
  • Canada^
  • Cayman Islands^
  • Chile^
  • China*
  • Colombia^
  • Costa Rica^
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic^
  • Ecuador^
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador^
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia*
  • Germany
  • Ghana
  • Greece
  • Guam*
  • Guatemala^
  • Haiti
  • Honduras^
  • Hong Kong*
  • Iceland
  • Indonesia*
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica^
  • Japan*
  • Jordan
  • Korea*
  • Kuwait
  • Malaysia*
  • Mexico^
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand*
  • Nicaragua^
  • Nigeria
  • Norway
  • Panama^
  • Paraguay^
  • Peru^
  • Philippines*
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore*
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan*
  • Trinidad and Tobago^
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay^
  • Vietnam*

Press Releases