NDC offers from Finnair – now live in the Sabre marketplace

Finnair is the first European airline to distribute its NDC content through the Sabre marketplace. By activating NDC capabilities through Sabre, you can shop, book and service Finnair’s NDC content in the way that works best for you: via APIs, our travel agency booking solution, Sabre Red 360, or our online booking tool, GetThere. Built with scalability and performance at their core, Sabre’s NDC capabilities maximize access to the leading content travelers want while helping you maintain the efficiency you need. Our integrated solution lets you use a single workflow to access NDC offers alongside traditional content options.

Ready to get started?

Step 1: Register your organization with Finnair

Step 2: Place orders through Sabre Central Marketplace

After Finnair confirms your registration, visit Sabre Central Marketplace to activate Finnair NDC through Sabre.

Step 3: Confirm your order

When we receive your order, we’ll confirm you’re included on Finnair’s list of NDC-approved organizations. If you are, we’ll process your order. If you’re not, we’ll let you know so that you can contact Finnair.

Step 4: Register for free NDC training

At any time, you can register through the Sabre Central portal for free NDC training. We offer instructor-led, and self-paced, courses in multiple languages.

Active markets for Finnair NDC

Finnair will rollout NDC globally in multiple market activation waves during 2023. Review the map below to see which markets are live.

  • Albania
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahrain
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Iceland
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • Vietnam